1211 M Street Aurora, NE 68818
LOCAL: (402) 694-3400
TOLLFREE: (866) 694-1211
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Old Homestead Market and Floral
Local Aurora, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Friendly Service, Great Store! Can't wait to bring my girlfriends with me next time!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Jennie was a joy to work with and did such a great job with the flowers and decorations for our wedding a couple weeks ago. The flowers were just want I wanted (without being able to explain it to you with much clarity as I don't know flowers super well). Jennie also executed my vision for the space where our ceremony took place and it was even more beautiful than I could've imagined. The Old Homestead is a great place for flowers, but they are also a great resource for decorating! Thanks for helping make our day perfect!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

excellent
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement that I got for my birthday is just awesome!! Beautifully done! Love it!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Awesome service - beautiful flowering hanging basket and on time delivery - what more could we ask for! Great job girls❤️
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My flowers arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement is still beautiful. It certainly brightened my day and continues to do so. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Instruction followed beautifully. Flowers were beautiful. Very Happy
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Again, great service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were or rather are absolutely beautiful! There was plenty of water. They arrived on Monday and haven't lost any of their fragrance or flowers. Thank you.
Nancy Bachmann, Manager, Aurora Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2017, 1:14 pm

Awesome - so glad they are bring you so much pleasure! Thank you for taking time to let us know.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful bouquet!
Nancy Bachmann, Manager, Aurora Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2017, 10:17 am

Awesome, Thank you for letting us know.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

A wonderful experience working with you. The arrangement was beyond beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful... thanks so much!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was very pleased with the friendly and efficient way my order was handled. The arrangement ws very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told that the flowers looked beautiful and lasted !!!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother really enjoyed the beautiful flowers! Very pleased with everything!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Aurora Floral did an EXCELLENT job, not only with the beautiful arrangement but with working on delivery. My Mom was thrilled and loved the flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Aurora Floral did an EXCELLENT job, not only with the beautiful arrangement but with working on delivery. My Mom was thrilled and loved the flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Your service over the years has been incredible. My son from San Francisco can't believe the excellent service and beauty of your bouquets. He just call's and you bill his credit card and do the rest. There is benefits for living in a small mid-western town. keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The candy bouquet was delivered to my grandson on time & he loved it. Aurora Floral did a great job and I would gladly use them again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great selection of beautiful arrangements, great follow up and friendly service.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was not exactly as pictured on the website, but someone from Aurora Floral called me ahead of time to tell me they would not be and make sure that was acceptable for me. They were delivered on time. Excellent.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was not exactly as pictured on the website, but someone from Aurora Floral called me ahead of time to tell me they would not be and make sure that was acceptable for me. They were delivered on time. Excellent.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was great! When the shop realized they didn't have exactly what I ordered, they called and made an excellent match. Great customer service. The recipient love the work!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers for Loren Hunnicutt were beautiful. Thank-you so much Pam Donley
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Online ordering process was excellent. Floral choice was in stock and matched the online view of the product. Great quality. I was notified electronically when the order was delivered and knew right away. Not my first order, and not my last for sure!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful flowers -- pleasant delivery on the day. Glad to have you in our 'city'~ Thanks!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

As always the flowers were beautiful. Very elegant.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I cut out the middleman and went right to you. This worked and mom REALLY liked the flowers. Thanks 5*****
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was not home when you attempted delivery but left a message and was willing to deliver after hours. Very thoughtful. The flowers were were lovely and springy. I love them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Aurora, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Old Homestead Market and Floral
1211 M Street
Aurora, NE. 68818
Local: (402) 694-3400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase